Upcoming Events

No events available.

Past Events

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 EALDC Summer Social
Thursday, June 07, 2018 June First THURSDAY Happy Hour!
Saturday, June 02, 2018 FREE TIX to Camelot - Members Only Raffle
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Spring Venue Tour: Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Friday, May 04, 2018 May First Friday Happy Hour!
Friday, April 06, 2018 April First Friday Lunch
Friday, March 23, 2018 EALDC 4th Annual pARTy
Friday, March 09, 2018 March First Friday Lunch
Friday, February 02, 2018 February First Friday Lunch
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Networking Happy Hour with AFTA's Emerging Leaders Council
Thursday, January 04, 2018 January First (Thursday) Lunch
Friday, December 01, 2017 December First Friday Lunch
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Fall Venue Tour: Sixth & I
Friday, November 03, 2017 November First Friday Lunch
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Arts & Social Justice: A Creative Conversation
Friday, October 06, 2017 October First Friday Lunch
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Special Member Offer: $30, $50, or $75 orchestra seats for Aida
Friday, September 08, 2017 September Friday Networking Lunch
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 EALDC Summer Social
Friday, July 07, 2017 July First Friday Lunch - Palette 22
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Member Event: XYZT Tour at ARTECHOUSE
Friday, June 09, 2017 June First Friday Lunch - Elephant & Castle
Friday, May 05, 2017 May First Friday Lunch - District Commons
Thursday, April 13, 2017 EALDC 3rd Annual pARTy
Friday, April 07, 2017 April First Friday Lunch - Vapiano
Friday, March 10, 2017 March First Friday Lunch - Gordon Biersch
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 EALDC Venue Tour at Capitol Hill Arts Workshop
Friday, February 03, 2017 February First Friday Lunch - Duke's Grocery
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Creative Conversation
Friday, December 09, 2016 December 2016 First Friday Lunch - 123 Restaurant
Emerging Arts Leaders DC (EALDC) is a part of the national Emerging Leaders Network, developed by Americans for the Arts, and is fiscally sponsored by Fractured Atlas.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software